International Relations Office

Dr. Silvia Mas Sañé
Dean of the Faculty of Social Sciences
Director for Quality, Academic Services and International Relations
smas@umanresa.cat

Coco Vilaseca-Whitehead
Head of the International Relations Office
cvilaseca@umanresa.cat

Estefania Ruiz Molina

Outgoing students and Teaching/Staff Mobility

eruiz@umanresa.cat

Sònia Serra Armengol

Incoming students and Exchange Agreements

sserra@umanresa.cat

INTERNATIONAL ACADEMIC COORDINATORS BY FACULTIES

FACULTY OF HEALTH SCIENCES

 

Physiotherapy studies: Rémi Gontié
rgontie@umanresa.cat

 

Nursing studies: Daniel García
dgarcia04@umanresa.cat

 

Podiatry studies: Xavier Ortas
xortas@umanresa.cat

 

Speech Therapy studies: Mireia Torralba
mtorralba@umanresa.cat

 

 

FACULTY OF SOCIAL SCIENCES

 

Business Administration studies: Jordi Franch
jfranch@umanresa.cat

 

Early Childhood Education studies: Gabriel Lemkow
glemkow@umanresa.cat