Skip to main content

International Relations Office

Dr. Silvia Mas Sañé
Dean of the Faculty of Social Sciences
Director of Quality, Academic Services and International Relations
smas@umanresa.cat

Estefania Ruiz Molina
OUTGOING students and Mobility of Teachers and Staff
eruiz@umanresa.cat

Sònia Serra Armengol
INCOMING students and exchange agreements
sserra@umanresa.cat

Coco Vilaseca-Whitehead
Head of the International Relations Office
cvilaseca@umanresa.cat

International academic coordination

Faculty of Healthcare Sciences

Physiotherapy Studies: Rémi Gontié
rgontie@umanresa.cat

Nursing Studies: Daniel García
dgarcia04@umanresa.cat

Podiatry Studies: Gemma Sangüesa
gsanguesa@umanresa.cat

Speech Therapy Studies: Mireia Torralba
mtorralba@umanresa.cat

Faculty of Social Sciences

Business Administration and Management Studies: Jordi Franch
jfranch@umanresa.cat

Early Childhood Education Studies: Gabriel Lemkow
glemkow@umanresa.cat

 

 

 

Contact us

If you have any questions we will be pleased to answer them

Contact